Congratulations and Welcome new and renewed October MVP Awardees!

The October 2011 award cycle has passed and yes, you can guess by now where the excitement is revolving around. Microsoft MVPs are announced every quarter, though the award is valid for an year, given for the contributions of the individual to technical communities over the past year.

We are extremely happy to welcome back the following 19 October MVP awardees and a warm welcome to 1 new MVP to the MVP Award Program. As of October 1st, 2011, we have 162 active Southeast Asia MVPs.

Hope to see all of you contribute further to the technical communities and make a difference! And here you go! (*Drums Rolling*)

October 2011 Successful MVP Awardees (new and renewed)

Country MVPs
Brunei Akfash Abdul Latibu (Windows Expert – IT Pro)
Indonesia Agus Kurniawan  (Visual C#)
Zeddy Iskandar (Client App Dev)
Bobby Primasta  (Directory Services)
Ahmad Masykur (ASP.NET/IIS)
Junindar Tasripin (Visual Basic)
Eko Purwanto (Office System)
Philippines Allan Spartacus Mangune (ASP.NET/IIS)
Sri Lanka Padman Prasantha De Silva (Exchange Server)
Thailand Thanyapon Sananakin (Exchange Server)
Suwitcha Chandhorn (Client App Dev)
Suthep Sangvirotjanaphat (ASP.NET/IIS)
Santipong Nasui  (Excel)
Vietnam Thinh Cong Huynh (Windows Expert – IT Pro)
Malaysia Wei Min Chan (Visual Basic)
Chiu Kiang Phua (SQL Server)
Ming Man Chan (Visual C#)
Patrick Yong (SharePoint Server)


One Response to “Congratulations and Welcome new and renewed October MVP Awardees!”
  1. Rene says:

    Congrats to all and thanks for your support and continous contributions to the community!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s