A Warm Welcome to October 2012 Awardees

Join us in congratulating this quarter’s MVP Awardees!

On October 1st, 23 exemplary community leaders from SE Asia were notified they had received the MVP Award! As of October 1st, 2012, we have 152 active SE Asia MVPs

Congratulations to the new MVPs, and welcome back to renewed MVPs. We are very excited to recognize your amazing accomplishments! Hope to see all of you contribute further to the technical communities and make a difference!

October 2012 Successful MVP Awardees (new and renewed)

Country MVPs
Akfash Abdul Lathibu – Windows Expert IT Pro
Agus Kurniawan – Visual C#
Ahmad Masykur – ASP.NET/IIS
Bobby Primasta – Directory Services
Eko Purwanto – Office System
Junindar Tasripin – Visual Basic
Zeddy Iskandar – Client Application Development
Rudy Setyo Purnomo – Windows Azure
Chan Ming Man – Visual C#
Chee Meng Yong, Patrick – SharePoint Server
Chiu Kiang Phua – SQL Server
Wei Min Chan – Visual Basic
Thomas Poett – Lync
Allan Spartacus Mangune – ASP.NET/IIS
Sri Lanka
Padman De Silva – Exchange Server
Sainath K.E.V – Directory Services
Triston Wan Zi Yang – Exchange Server
Hanbin Yang – Exchange Server
Sarbjit Singh Gill – Lync
Santipong Nasui – Excel
Suthep Sangvirotjanaphat – ASP.NET/IIS
Thanyapon Sananakin – Exchange Server
Thinh Cong Huynh – Windows Expert IT Pro




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s